Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

Continue to website
Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Contact your Councillor

Ward Councillor E mail Tele No

Parish Council Clerk

Sue Horton

clerk@bomereheath.co.uk

01939 290200

Albrighton

Martin Speak

martin.speak@bomereheath.co.uk

07799 462269

Bomere Heath

Dan Harmer (Chair)

dan.harmer@bomereheath.co.uk

07974 192516

Bomere Heath

Michael Keogh

michael.keogh@bomereheath.co.uk

07850 028735

Bomere Heath

Vacant

Bomere Heath

Owen Evans

eowen61@yahoo.co.uk

Bomere Heath

Colin Stockton

colin.stockton@bomereheath.co.uk

07779 270685

Bomere Heath

Vacant

Fitz

Vacant

Fitz

Vacant

Leaton

Louise Cowley

louise.cowley@bomereheath.co.uk

07517 480758

Leaton

Shirlie Briers

shirlie.briers@bomereheath.co.uk

07713 152962

Preston Gubbals

Vacant

Preston Gubbals

Edward Mason

edwardmason6@aol.com